Join us for an exclusive webinar with Certified Holistic Health Coach, Erin Clifford


You Will Learn:

  • How to set realistic weight loss goals

  • Tools that will assist you in reaching your goals

  • How to use exercise as a tool to reach your goals faster

  • How to include your doggy in your weight loss journey

Cost: FREE
Date: Tuesday, April 11th, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm CST, 8:00pm EST, 5:00pm PST
Presenter: Erin Clifford, Holistic Wellness Coach

Signup Today!

FREE "Get Your Weight Loss Resolutions Back on Track" exclusive webinar with Certified Holistic Health Coach, Erin Clifford!

GET BACK ON TRACK

Many women, just like you, begin their New Year with the resolution to lose weight, and good intentions aside, many struggle to reach their goals. But it's not your fault, did you hear that, it's not your fault. The weight loss industry is filled with conflicting information and it can be difficult to figure out which plan is right for you.


meet_erin_clifford

ABOUT ERIN CLIFFORD

As a holistic wellness coach and founder of Erin Clifford Wellness Coaching and Rockstar Doggy Momma, I am deeply passionate about working with families and professionals in developing healthy lifestyles to create a more fulfilling, happier existence. I have trained with some of the world’s foremost experts in diet theories, nutrition, exercise and healthy lifestyle management, and I would like to share my knowledge and expertise with you so that you, too, can lead a healthier and happier life.